Contact Us

If you have any questions or concerns, please contact us.

CONTACT INFO

Fooh Beng Health Care Sdn Bhd

Batu 11 Cheras

226, Pekan Batu 11 Cheras, 43200 Cheras, Selangor.

Hours Open: Mon - Sun 7am - 7pm
Sat - 7am - 1pm

Tel: 03-9074 5919

Email:foohbeng@gmail.com

Fooh Beng Ginseng Health Care Sdn Bhd

Mahkota Cheras

15-G, Jalan Temenggung 19/9, Seksyen 9, Bandar Mahkota Cheras, 43200 Cheras, Selangor.

Hours Open: Everyday 10am - 10pm

Tel: 03-9011 2772

Email:foohbengginseng@gmail.com

成功!收到的消息。

RETURNS & EXCHANGES

Cancellation

1. You are not allowed to cancel the order once the Confirmation Order is issued. If you wish to seek further information or assistant, kindly contact us at 03 9074 5919 or email to foohbeng@gmail.com

Return/Exchange

1. You shall examine the goods immediately upon delivery for any deficiencies and/or damage. Claims (if any) must be lodged with us at 03 9074 5919 or email to foohbeng@gmail.com at the time of delivery; otherwise, we shall have the discretion to refuse your claim.

 

2. For home delivery, you may hand any faulty or damaged goods, or incorrect items back to the driver at the time of delivery, we will process within 30 days. If you discover any defect or damage inside the packaging after the delivery process, please contact us at 03 9074 5919.

 

3. Exchange of product can be arranged for the following reasons:

- If the product ordered is expired/damaged obviously at time of delivery.

- If the product expired/damaged inside packaging after delivery; and you may contact us within 14 days.

- If the product ordered is different from the item delivered.

 

4. We will inspect the returned product upon return by you. If one or more of the conditions in paragraph 3 above is fulfilled, you are entitled to an exchange of the product or product with similar value, if the product is unavailable in our stock.

 

5. Goods sold are not refundable. 

Order, Acceptance & Payment

1. Once you have selected a product that you wish to order via www.foohbeng.com, it will show (on the website) the fees you must pay, including taxes (if any) and any applicable delivery charges.

2. Customer shall pay for the order in full at the time of ordering by providing us with your VISA / Master card details from our acceptable credit card company, which we require in order to process your order. The credit card account or member account must have sufficient funds to cover the proposed payment to us.

3. We shall not be obliged to supply the product to you until we have accepted your order. An order shall be formed and we shall be legally bound to supply the product to you when we accept your order. Aceeptance shall take place when we expressly accept your order by email to you, in the form of a document called a "Order Confirmation" to indicate that we are accepting your order.

4. Until the time when we accept your order, we reserve the right to refuse to process your order and you reserve the right to cancel your order.

联系我们

如有任何问题或疑虑
欢迎联系我们。

联系信息

福铭养生参茸行有限公司

Batu 11 Cheras

226, Pekan Batu 11 Cheras, 43200 Cheras, Selangor.

营业时间: 星期一至星期日
早上七点至傍晚七点
星期六早上七点至下午一点

Tel: 03-9074 5919 / 012-388 7780

Email:foohbeng@gmail.com

福铭海味参茸行有限公司

Mahkota Cheras

15-G, Jalan Temenggung 19/9, Seksyen 9, Bandar Mahkota Cheras, 43200 Cheras, Selangor.

营业时间: 星期一至星期日
早上十点至晚上十点

Tel: 03-9011 2772 / 017-659 6546

Email:foohbengginseng@gmail.com

成功!收到的消息。

退货与换货

取消订单

1.发出确认单后,您将无法取消订单。如果您想寻求更多的信息或助手,请致电03 9074 5919与我们联系,或发送电子邮件至foohbeng@gmail.com

退货/换货

1.您应在交货时立即检查货物是否有任何缺陷和/或损坏。索偿(如有)必须在03 9074 5919处提出,或者在交付时通过电子邮件发送至foohbeng@gmail.com;否则,我们将有权拒绝您的要求。

 

2.对于送货上门,您可能会在送货时将任何有缺陷或损坏的货物或不正确的物品交还给司机,我们将在30天内处理。如果在交货后发现包装内有任何缺陷或损坏,请致电03 9074 5919与我们联系。

3.由于以下原因,可以安排产品交换: -如果订购的产品在交货时明显过期/损坏。 -交货后产品在包装内是否过期/损坏;您可以在14天内与我们联系。 -如果订购的产品与交付的物品不同。

4.我们将在您退货时检查退回的产品。如果满足以上第3段中的一个或多个条件,则在我们的库存中没有该产品时,您有权交换该产品或具有相似价值的产品。

 

5.所售商品不予退还。

订单,验收和付款

1.一旦您选择了要通过www.foohbeng.com订购的产品,就会(在网站上)显示您必须支付的费用,包括税费(如果有)以及任何适用的送货费。

 

2.客户应在订购时通过从我们可接受的信用卡公司向我们提供您的VISA /万事达卡详细信息来全额支付订单,这是我们处理您的订单所需要的。信用卡帐户或会员帐户必须有足够的资金来支付向我们建议的付款。

 

3.在我们接受您的订单之前,我们没有义务向您提供产品。将形成订单,并且在我们接受您的订单时,我们有法律义务向您提供产品。当我们通过电子邮件明确接受您的订单时,会以称为“订单确认”的文件的形式进行见面,表明我们正在接受您的订单。

 

4.在我们接受您的订单之前,我们保留拒绝处理您的订单的权利,而您保留取消订单的权利